Office (605) 234-4467    Fax (605) 234-4476

CMS Meet the Staff Assignments School Calendar Activities


 

Name

Position

Email

Allan Bertram

Principal

allan.bertram@k12.sd.us

Alyssa Anderson

7th Language/Journalism

alyssa.anderson@k12.sd.us

Tom Carruthers

Title 1 Math

thomas.carruthers@k12.sd.us

 

Regina Dunn

Media Center

regina.dunn@k12.sd.us

Melissa Dyson

9th English

melissa.dyson@k12.sd.us

Luke Giese

PE/Health

lucas.giese@k12.sd.us

Patti Hancock

Math

patti.hancock@k12.sd.us

 

Nancy Hansen

Data Coordinator

nancy.hansen@k12.sd.us

Becky Jensen

Math

becky.jensen@k12.sd.us

Valerie Johnson

SPED Dir.

valerie.johnson@k12.sd.us

Debbie  Johnson

Superintendent

deb.johnson@k12.sd.us

Jim Killion

Custodian

jim.killion@k12.sd.us

 
 

Marc Krogstad

Guidance Counselor

marc.krogstad@k12.sd.us

 

Meghan Mosel

Office Secretary

meghan.mosel@k12.sd.us

 

Deb Pazour

Special Education

deb.pazour@k12.sd.us

Cadena Powers

Science

cadena.powers@k12.sd.us

Jerry Rhodes

PE/Health

jerry.m.rhodes@k12.sd.us

Lexi Rhodes

Special Education

lexi.rhodes@k12.sd.us

 

Lisa Schlaffman

 Keyboarding

lisa.schlaffman@k12.sd.us

Adam Spoehr Social Studies Adam.Spoehr@k12.sd.us

Faye Stryzewski

Chorus

faye.stryzewski@k12.sd.us

Nate Winter

Technology

nathaniel.winter@k12.sd.us